Anlegerbeziehungen Nanofixit.

  • Home
  • Anlegerbeziehungen

In den vergangenen Jahren hat sich NanoFixit als weltweit führender Anbieter von Oberflächenschutz- und Desinfektionsmitteln auf Nanotechnologiebasis etabliert. Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe im Kampf gegen die Pandemie an, dafür zu sorgen, dass unsere Produkte in möglichst vielen Ländern, Märkten, Krankenhäusern und Haushalten verfügbar sind. Mit mehr als 30 Millionen verkauften Produkten in über 60 Ländern und einem signifikanten Wachstum unseres Umsatzes und Einkommens haben wir bewiesen, dass wir unsere Expansion durch organische Maßnahmen bewältigen können. Wir laden Sie ein, Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte zu werden und sich unserer Investorenfamilie anzuschließen, um unsere Expansion in neue Dimensionen zu beschleunigen. Informieren Sie sich deshalb über unsere speziellen Pflichtwandelanleihen, die wir denjenigen anbieten, die unsere Visionen teilen.

Finanzübersicht

20192020Growth
Vermögen – Gesamtvermögen$3.719.101$11.226.084201,85%
Verbindlichkeiten$301.958$894.248196,15%
Eigenkapital$3.417.143$10.331.836202,35%
EK-Quote91,88%92,03%
FK-Quote8,12%7,97%
20192020Growth
Umsatz$5.854.698$32.229.535450,49%
Brutto-Gewinn$1.790.027$13.330.401644,70%
Netto-Gewin$1.094.848$8.643.368689,46%
Brutto-Marge30,57%41,36%35,28%
Netto-Marge18,70%26,82%43,41%

Anleihenübersicht

NameTotal PeriodPayment PeriodCouponVolumeDenominationMinMaxStart DateEnd DateConversion
Nanobond NMM11 YearEnd of Period3,50%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.11.202130.11.20225,35€
per share
Nanobond NMM21 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
3,50%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202220% discount
to IPO-price
Nanobond NMM32 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
5,25%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202320% discount
to IPO-price
Nanobond NMM42 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
5,25%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202320% discount
to IPO-price
NameTotal PeriodPayment PeriodYearCouponVolumeDenominationMinStart DateEnd DateConversion
Nanobond NMM53 Yearsquarterly
(3 Months)
1st4,25%10 Mio €1.000 €100.000 €--20% discount
to IPO-price
2nd5,75%
3rd6,50%

Begleiten Sie unsere Wachstumsgeschichte und werden Sie Investor in unserem Unternehmen.

Nanofixit Holdings Limited sammelt Kapital und Sie haben die einmalige Gelegenheit, sich uns anzuschließen und an den zukünftigen Vorteilen unseres Unternehmens teilzuhaben.

Nanofixit Holdings ist die Muttergesellschaft von Nanofixit Ventures Inc. ("NVI") mit Sitz auf den Philippinen, einem Hersteller und Exporteur von patentierten Flüssigoberflächenprodukten, die von Krankenhäusern und Gesundheitszentren im Kampf gegen die Covid 19-Pandemie eingesetzt werden.

Deloitte Philippines ("Deloitte") hat im November 2020 eine Bewertung von NVI vorgenommen, wonach Deloitte den Aktienwert von NVI auf einen Durchschnittspreis von 170 Mio. $ schätzte. Nanofixit Holdings Limited strebt im Rahmen seiner künftigen Expansions- und Kapitalbeschaffungspläne die Einführung seiner Aktien an einer anerkannten EU-Börse an.

Im Rahmen unserer Bemühungen, den Betrag der bereits durch Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd. aufgebrachten Mittel für die Ausweitung unseres Geschäfts zu erhöhen, hat Nanofixit Holdings Limited zusätzliche Vereinbarungen mit anderen europäischen Unternehmen unterzeichnet, durch die eine größere Anzahl von Investoren die Möglichkeit haben wird, Aktien in Rekordzeit und ohne Verzögerungen zu erwerben.

Doppelter Gewinn

Nanobond NMM1 Ltd emittiert Wandelschuldverschreibungen, die am 30. November 2022 in Aktien unseres Unternehmens, Nanofixit Holdings Limited, zum Festpreis von 5,35 € pro Aktie umgewandelt werden.

Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd emittieren Pflichtwandelanleihen, die bis zum 30. Dezember 2022 vorbehaltlich des Börsengangs in Aktien unseres Unternehmens, Nanofixit Holdings Limited, umgewandelt werden. Alle Anleihegläubiger werden ihre Anleihen in Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings mit einem großzügigen Abschlag auf den künftigen IPO-Kurs umwandeln, wenn das Unternehmen an einer anerkannten EU-Börse notiert.

Sie haben den doppelten Vorteil, bis zu einem Jahr lang 3,5 % feste Zinsen zu erhalten, wenn Sie in NMM2 investieren, und/oder bis zu zwei Jahre lang 5,25 % feste Zinsen zu erhalten, wenn Sie in NMM3 und/oder NMM4 investieren, und bis zum 30. Dezember 2022 die Anleihen in Aktien von Nanofixit Holdings Limited umwandeln zu lassen.

20 % Vorteil

NMM1:

Nur Anleger, die sich jetzt beeilen, kommen in den Genuss des reservierten VIP-Vorteils von rund 20 %. Dieser wird auf der Grundlage berechnet, dass die Nanobond NMM1 Ltd. 935.000 Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings von der Gesamtzahl von 27,5 Mio. Aktien zum reservierten und gesperrten Preis von 5,35 € pro Aktie erhält.

Die 935.000 Aktien werden dann anteilig auf die einzelnen Anleihegläubiger verteilt, und nach der Umwandlung erhalten Sie Ihre Nanofixit Holdings-Aktienzertifikate, die Ihr Eigentum bestätigen.

NMM2, NMM3 & NMM4:

Um vom VIP-Vorteil von 20% zu profitieren, sollten sich Investoren jetzt beeilen. Die genaue Anzahl der Aktien für eine Anleihe mit einem Nennwert von 1.000 Euro wird nach der Festlegung des IPO-Preises bestimmt, der den 20%igen Rabatt widerspiegelt.

Die sich daraus ergebende Anzahl von Aktien wird dann anteilig auf die einzelnen Anleihegläubiger verteilt, und Sie erhalten nach der Wandlung Ihre Nanofixit Holdings-Aktienzertifikate, die Ihr Eigentum bestätigen.

Sollte es Nanofixit Holdings nicht gelingen, bis Ende 2022 die Notierung an einer anerkannten EU-Börse zu beantragen, haben die Anleger die Möglichkeit, ihr Geld bei Fälligkeit der Anleihen, d.h. am 30. Dezember 2022 (NMM2) und 30. Dezember 2023 (NMM3 und NMM4), zurückzufordern.

Hervorragende Aussichten

Da die Covid-19-Pandemie keine Anzeichen für ein Abklingen zeigt, steigen unsere Umsätze und Gewinne um fast 500 %, was bedeutet, dass unsere nächste Bewertung von derzeit 170 Mio. $ wahrscheinlich 1 Mrd. $ erreichen wird! Das bedeutet, dass alle künftigen Finanzierungsrunden zu der höheren Bewertung durchgeführt werden, was allen Aktionären, insbesondere denjenigen, die jetzt investieren, einen sofortigen Vorteil verschafft.

Nanofixit Holdings Limited beabsichtigt, noch vor Ende 2022 eine Börseneinführung an einer anerkannten Börse mit einer wesentlich höheren Bewertung zu beantragen.

Hauptmerkmale dieser Investitionen:

Emittent: Nanobond NMM1 Ltd

  • Art: Wandelanleihen
  • Ausgabedatum: 30. November 2021
  • Fälligkeitstermin: 30. November 2022
  • Zinssatz: 3,5% p.a.
  • Obligatorische Umwandlung: Alle Anleihegläubiger werden ihre Anleihen in Stammaktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited mit vollem Stimm- und Dividendenrecht zu einem Aufschlag von 20 % auf den aktuellen Kurs oder 5,35 € pro Aktie umwandeln.
  • Wandlungsdatum: 30. November 2022
  • Mindestanlagebetrag: 1.000 Euro
  • Maximale Investition: 25.000 Euro

Emittent: Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd

  • Art: Wandelanleihen
  • Ausgabedatum: 30. Dezember 2021
  • Fälligkeitstermin: 30. Dezember 2022
  • Zinssatz: 3,5% p.a.
  • Ausschüttungsperiode: Vierteljährlich
  • Obligatorische Umwandlung: Alle Anleihegläubiger werden ihre Anleihen in Stammaktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited mit vollem Stimm- und Dividendenrecht zu einem Abschlag von 20 % auf den künftigen IPO-Kurs umwandeln
  • Wandlungsdatum: Bis einschließlich 30. Dezember 2022, vorbehaltlich des Börsengangs
  • Mindestanlagebetrag: 1.000 €.
  • Maximale Investition: 25.000 Euro

Emittent: Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd

  • Art: Wandelanleihen
  • Ausgabedatum: 30. Dezember 2021
  • Fälligkeitstermin: 30. Dezember 2023
  • Zinssatz: 5,25% p.a.
  • Häufigkeit der Kuponzahlung: Vierteljährlich
  • Obligatorische Umwandlung: Alle Anleihegläubiger werden ihre Anleihen in Stammaktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited mit vollem Stimm- und Dividendenrecht zu einem Abschlag von 20 % auf den künftigen IPO-Kurs umwandeln
  • Wandlungsdatum: Bis einschließlich 30. Dezember 2022, vorbehaltlich des Börsengangs
  • Mindestanlagebetrag: 1.000 €.
  • Maximale Investition: 25.000 Euro

Emittent: Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd

  • Art: Wandelanleihen
  • Ausgabedatum: 30. Dezember 2021
  • Fälligkeitstermin: 30. Dezember 2023
  • Zinssatz: 5,25% p.a.
  • Häufigkeit der Kuponzahlung: Vierteljährlich
  • Obligatorische Umwandlung: Alle Anleihegläubiger werden ihre Anleihen in Stammaktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited mit vollem Stimm- und Dividendenrecht zu einem Abschlag von 20 % auf den künftigen IPO-Kurs umwandeln
  • Wandlungsdatum: Bis einschließlich 30. Dezember 2022, vorbehaltlich des Börsengangs
  • Mindestanlagebetrag: 1.000 €.
  • Maximale Investition: 25.000 Euro

Nanofixit Ventures, Inc.

Nanofixit Ventures, Inc. ("NVI") wurde am 22. Mai 2015 auf den Philippinen gegründet. NVI ist in der Freihandelszone Subic Bay auf den Philippinen angesiedelt und hat damit Anspruch auf eine Einkommenssteuer von 5,0 % auf das bereinigte Bruttoeinkommen, anstelle aller lokalen und nationalen Steuern.

Im April 2020 diversifizierte NVI seine Einnahmen auf Desinfektionsmittel (Aerosolsprays und -tücher) und kostengünstige medizinische Ausrüstung (Schutzmasken, Thermometer und Handschuhe) als Reaktion auf die weltweite Pandemie.

Im Juli 2020 kündigte das Büro der königlichen Familie von Dubai über SEED eine strategische Partnerschaft mit NVI an, um die Nanotechnologie zur Bekämpfung von COVID in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten und dem gesamten Golfkooperationsrat einzusetzen.

Bislang hat der Kunde eine malaysische Tochtergesellschaft namens Nanofixit Trading Group Ltd. ("NTGL"), die sich auf den globalen Handel konzentriert und ihre Einnahmen aus dem Verkauf von medizinischen Geräten erzielt.

Ihre Rechte sind vollständig geschützt

Ihre Investition steht im Einklang mit den MiFID-Vorschriften der EU, weshalb wir eine exklusive Vereinbarung mit einer in der EU regulierten Wertpapierfirma geschlossen haben, die von der Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) reguliert wird. Auf dieser Grundlage werden Sie ein vollständiges Makler- und Depotkonto bei der Wertpapierfirma eröffnen, das den EU-Vorschriften zur Kundenidentifizierung (KYC) und zur Bekämpfung der Geldwäsche (AML) entspricht.

NMM1:

Ihr Geld wird bei der Investmentfirma verwahrt, bis Sie sich entscheiden, in die Anleihen von Nanobond NMM1 Ltd zu investieren, um zum Umtausch in Aktien von Nanofixit Holdings Limited zu 5,35 € pro Aktie berechtigt zu sein.

NMM2, NMM3 & NMM4:

Ihr Geld wird bei der Investmentfirma verwahrt, bis Sie sich entscheiden, in die NMM2/3/4-Anleihen zu investieren, um zum Umtausch in Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited mit einem Abschlag von 20% auf den IPO-Preis berechtigt zu sein.

Gebühren und Kosten

Um diese Reise so bequem wie möglich zu gestalten, haben wir uns um alle Gebühren und Kosten gekümmert. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Anleger keine Vermittlungs- oder Verwahrungsgebühren an die Investmentgesellschaft zahlen und es keine zusätzlichen oder versteckten Gebühren für Ihre Konten gibt.

Neues Management, stärkerer Vorstand & Zentralisierung der globalen Aktivitäten

Nanofixit Holdings hat vor kurzem die Ernennung eines neuen CEO, Andrew Binns, bekannt gegeben, da das Unternehmen seine globale Reichweite mit der Einführung einer Reihe innovativer neuer Produkte und im Einklang mit der Entscheidung des Unternehmens, vor Ende 2022 einen Börsengang an einer anerkannten EU-Börse anzustreben, ausbauen will. Andrew ist nach einer erfolgreichen neunjährigen Karriere in das Unternehmen eingetreten, nachdem er zuvor als leitender Manager in Tochtergesellschaften der Lloyds Banking Group und der Ford Motor Group in Großbritannien tätig war.

Neben Andrew wird Dr. Ingo Lange, der die Rolle des CFO übernehmen wird, in den neuen Vorstand einziehen. Der gebürtige Schweizer war früher bei der UBS, der Deutschen Bank und der BEFC AG tätig. Dr. Lange verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Corporate Finance und wird das Unternehmen bei der Ausweitung seiner Geschäftstätigkeit und der Konsolidierung früherer Erfolge mit Umsicht führen. „Die Bereitstellung zeitnaher, verlässlicher Daten wird uns dabei helfen, unsere Tochtergesellschaften und verschiedenen Geschäftsbereiche zu konsolidieren, damit wir innerhalb der nächsten 3 bis 5 Jahre ein Milliarden-Dollar-Unternehmen werden", so Dr. Lange.

Das in Dubai ansässige Unternehmen für PSA und Oberflächenschutz hat alle seine weltweiten Aktivitäten in dem wirtschaftsfreundlichen Emirat zentralisiert, und zwar mit der großartigen Unterstützung seines ursprünglichen Gründers, der sich entschlossen hat, seine operativen Aufgaben innerhalb des Unternehmens aufzugeben und neue Möglichkeiten zu suchen.

Die Vorteile bei der Körperschaftssteuer und die Vereinfachung der Geschäftsabläufe machen diesen Schritt sowohl für die Aktionäre als auch für die Kunden von Nanofixit wirtschaftlich attraktiv, da das Unternehmen seine globale Reichweite ausbauen möchte. Die Lage in einem unternehmensfreundlichen Umfeld mit einer erstklassigen Anbindung an den Rest der Welt wird dem Unternehmen erhebliche Vorteile bringen", so der neue CEO Andrew Binns.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Warum kann ich nicht jetzt in Nanofixit Holdings-Aktien investieren?

    Um diese Reise so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, nehmen wir Investoren über die von Nanobond NMM1 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd und Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd ausgegebenen Pflichtwandelanleihen auf, wobei der Prozess über eine EU-Investmentfirma abgewickelt wird, die im Einklang mit den MiFID-Vorschriften der EU arbeitet.

    Unser erstes Anliegen ist es, unsere europäischen Investoren in Übereinstimmung mit den EU-Vorschriften zur Kundenkenntnis (KYC) und zur Bekämpfung der Geldwäsche (AML) an Bord zu holen. Die EU-Investmentfirma wird von der Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) reguliert, ist seit 2010 tätig und hat bisher keine Kundenbeschwerden erhalten. Das Unternehmen hat außerdem die Lizenz, seine Dienstleistungen in der gesamten EU27 und einer Reihe anderer Länder, einschließlich der Schweiz, anzubieten.

    Die Gründung von Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd im Anschluss an die Gründung von Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd erfolgte sehr schnell, und unsere verbindlichen Vereinbarungen mit diesen Unternehmen stellen sicher, dass wir die Aktien in einer begrenzten Anzahl von Transaktionen übertragen können, nach denen die einzelnen Übertragungen vorgenommen werden.

  • Was bedeutet die obligatorische Umwandlung von Anleihen in Aktien?

    Die obligatorische Umwandlung von Anleihen in Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings bedeutet, dass die Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd und Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd bis zum 30. Dezember 2022 und vorbehaltlich der Einreichung eines Antrags auf Börsengang Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings mit einem vorher festgelegten Abschlag von 20 % auf den IPO-Preis erhalten und die Aktien dann anteilig an alle Anleihegläubiger verteilt werden. Nanobond NMM1 Ltd erhält 935.000 Stammaktien der Nanofixit Holdings zum Preis von 5,35 € pro Aktie, die dann anteilig an alle Anleihegläubiger verteilt werden.

  • Kann ich eine Rückerstattung meines investierten Geldes beantragen, wenn ich meine Meinung ändere?

    Für NMM1 ist diese Option nicht verfügbar. Das bedeutet, dass alle Anleiheinvestoren die 3,5 % Zinsen im ersten Jahr erhalten und danach, nach dem 30. November 2022, Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings erhalten. Bei den Anleihen NMM2, NMM3 und NMM4 haben die Anleger die Möglichkeit, ihr Geld bei Fälligkeit der Anleihen, d. h. am 30. Dezember 2022 (NMM2) bzw. am 30. Dezember 2023 (NMM3 und NMM4), zurückzufordern, falls es Nanofixit Holdings nicht gelingt, bis Ende 2022 eine Notierung an einer anerkannten EU-Börse zu beantragen.

  • Was passiert, wenn Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd die Umwandlung nicht vornehmen und ausfallen?

    Da wir mit Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd. eine verbindliche und unwiderrufliche Vereinbarung über die Ausgabe von Aktien getroffen haben, werden wir sicherstellen, dass alle Anleihegläubiger ihre Anteile an Nanofixit Holdings erhalten; ein Ausfallrisiko besteht daher praktisch nicht.

    In Bezug auf den Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, den Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd und den Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd besteht kein Ausfallrisiko, da die Erlöse aus der Emission der Anleihen am oder vor dem 30.12.2022 in Aktien der Nanofixit Holdings Limited umgewandelt werden, sofern ein Börsengang erfolgt, und zwar mit einem Abschlag von 20 % auf den IPO-Preis. Sollten die Emittenten nicht in der Lage sein, die Anleihe auszuzahlen, können die Anleger ihre Aktien erhalten, und ihre Namen werden anschließend im Aktienregister der Nanofixit Holdings Limited eingetragen.

  • Wann wird Nanofixit Holdings eine neue Bewertung vornehmen?

    Die Neubewertung von Nanofixit Holdings, die sich auf die Leistung der auf den Philippinen tätigen Nanofixit Ventures Inc. stützt, wird voraussichtlich im Jahr 2022 vor dem Börsengang erfolgen.

  • Wird die nächste Bewertung sicher bei etwa 1 Mrd. $ liegen?

    Die Schätzung der Bewertung von 1 Mrd. USD basiert auf den prognostizierten Umsätzen und Gewinnen von Nanofixit Ventures Inc. in den nächsten 5 Jahren, und wir sind zuversichtlich, dass dies aufgrund der sich verbessernden Aussichten aufgrund der anhaltenden Covid19-Pandemie erreicht werden wird.

  • Wie sicher sind Sie, dass Nanofixit Holdings bis 2022 die Notierung an einer anerkannten Börse beantragen wird?

    Wir sind sehr zuversichtlich, dass Nanofixit Holdings weit vor Ende 2022 die Notierung an einer anerkannten Börse beantragen wird, aber da wir sehr konservativ und sehr vorsichtig sind, wenn es darum geht, kühne Aussagen zu machen, haben wir gesagt, dass unser Ziel die Notierung bis zum Ende des genannten Jahres ist. Aus diesem Grund behalten die Anleihegläubiger von NMM2, NMM3 und NMM4 das Recht, ihr Geld bei Fälligkeit der Anleihen, d.h. am 30. Dezember 2022 (NMM2) und am 30. Dezember (NMM3 und NMM4), zurückzufordern.

  • Welchen Wert werden die Aktien von Nanofixit Holdings bei der Börsennotierung haben?

    Der Wert der Aktien wird zum Zeitpunkt der Börsennotierung auf der Grundlage der geprüften Jahresabschlüsse der Nanofixit Holdings, ihrer Zukunftsaussichten und der vorherrschenden Marktbedingungen festgelegt. Wir sind sehr zuversichtlich, dass der Wert deutlich über dem aktuellen Wert liegen wird, aber aufgrund der Vorschriften können wir uns nicht auf einen bestimmten Preis pro Aktie festlegen.

  • Besteht die Möglichkeit, nach 2022 aus dieser Investition auszusteigen?

    Für NMM1 verpflichtet sich Nanofixit Holdings hiermit, die Aktien aller Aktionäre zum Mindestpreis von 5,35 € pro Aktie zurückzukaufen, falls ein Investor einen Antrag auf Ausstieg stellt.

    Für NMM2, NMM3 und NMM4 hat das Board of Directors von Nanofixit Holdings Limited eine Rückkaufgarantie für den vollen Betrag, der an die Investoren zurückzuzahlen ist, basierend auf der Anzahl der gekauften Anleihen multipliziert mit dem Nennwert jeder Anleihe, genehmigt.

Contact Us.

Investor Relations Global

Unit 811A, Level 8, Liberty House, Dubai International Financial Centre, UAE
+971 458 53 707

Investor Relations Germany

Überseeallee 10, 20457 Hamburg
+49 40 855 680 22

First Name *

Last Name *

E-mail Address *

Phone Number

Your Messages *

* We don t spam you, we promise. *

date-line

Investor Relations.

  • Home
  • Investor Relations

Over the past few years, NanoFixit established itself as global leader in nanotechnology-based surface protection and disinfectants. We perceive it as our duty in the fight against the global pandemic to ensure, that our products are available in as many countries, markets, hospitals, and households as possible. With more than 30 million products sold in over 60 countries and a significant growth of our revenue and income, we proved to handle our expansion by organic measures. We invite you to be part of our success story and join our investor family to accelerate our expansion to new dimensions. Therefore, see our special mandatory convertible bonds, that we offer to those, who share our vison.

Financial Summary

20192020Growth
Total Assets$3.719.101$11.226.084201,85%
Liabilities$301.958$894.248196,15%
Equity$3.417.143$10.331.836202,35%
Equity Ratio91,88%92,03%
Dept Ratio8,12%7,97%
20192020Growth
Revenue$5.854.698$32.229.535450,49%
Gross Income$1.790.027$13.330.401644,70%
Net Income$1.094.848$8.643.368689,46%
Gross return on sales30,57%41,36%35,28%
Net return on sales18,70%26,82%43,41%

Bonds Overview

NameTotal PeriodPayment PeriodCouponVolumeDenominationMinMaxStart DateEnd DateConversion
Nanobond NMM11 YearEnd of Period3,50%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.11.202130.11.20225,35€
per share
Nanobond NMM21 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
3,50%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202220% discount
to IPO-price
Nanobond NMM32 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
5,25%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202320% discount
to IPO-price
Nanobond NMM42 Yearquarterly
(3 Months)
5,25%5 Mio €1.000 €1.000 €25.000 €30.12.202130.12.202320% discount
to IPO-price
NameTotal PeriodPayment PeriodYearCouponVolumeDenominationMinStart DateEnd DateConversion
Nanobond NMM53 Yearsquarterly
(3 Months)
1st4,25%10 Mio €1.000 €100.000 €--20% discount
to IPO-price
2nd5,75%
3rd6,50%

The Nanobond convertible bonds for private investors

Nanofixit Holdings Limited raises capital and you have the unique opportunity to join us and participate in the future benefits of our company.

Nanofixit Holdings is the parent company of Nanofixit Ventures Inc. ("NVI"), based in the Philippines, a manufacturer and exporter of patented liquid surface products used by hospitals and health centers in the fight against the Covid-19 pandemic.

Deloitte Philippines ("Deloitte") conducted a valuation of NVI in November 2020, according to which Deloitte estimated the share value of NVI at an average price of $170 million. Nanofixit Holdings Limited aims to launch its shares on a recognised EU stock exchange as part of its future expansion and capital raising plans.

As part of our efforts to increase the amount of funds already raised by Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd. to expand our business, Nanofixit Holdings Limited has signed additional agreements with other European companies through which a larger number of investors will have the opportunity to acquire shares in record time and without delays.

Double profit

Nanobond NMM1 Ltd issues convertible bonds that will be converted into shares of our company, Nanofixit Holdings Limited, at a fixed price of €5.35 per share on November 30, 2022.

Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd will issue mandatory convertible bonds which will be converted into shares of our company, Nanofixit Holdings Limited, by 30 December 2022, subject to the IPO. All bondholders will convert their bonds into shares of Nanofixit Holdings at a generous discount to the future IPO price if the company is listed on a recognized EU stock exchange. You have the dual advantage of receiving 3.5% fixed interest for up to one year when you invest in NMM2 and/or receiving 5.25% fixed interest for up to two years when you invest in NMM3 and/or NMM4 and having the bonds converted into shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited until 30 December 2022.

20% advantage

NMM1:

Only investors who hurry now will benefit from the reserved VIP advantage of around 20%. This is calculated on the basis that Nanobond NMM1 Ltd. will receive 935,000 shares of Nanofixit Holdings out of a total of 27.5 million shares at the reserved and blocked price of € 5.35 per share.

The 935,000 shares will then be distributed pro rata to each bondholder, and after conversion, you will receive your Nanofixit Holdings share certificates confirming your ownership.

NMM2, NMM3 & NMM4:

To benefit from the VIP advantage of 20%, investors should hurry now. The exact number of shares for a bond with a nominal value of 1,000 euros will be determined after setting the IPO price, which reflects the 20% discount.

The resulting number of shares is then distributed pro rata to the individual bondholders, and after conversion, you will receive your Nanofixit Holdings share certificates confirming your ownership.

If Nanofixit Holdings does not succeed in applying for listing on a recognised EU stock exchange by the end of 2022, investors will have the opportunity to withdraw their money when the bonds mature.

i.e. on 30 December 2022 (NMM2) and 30 December 2023 (NMM3 and NMM4).

Excellent views

With the Covid-19 pandemic showing no signs of subsiding, our sales and profits are increasing by almost 500%, which means that our next valuation of currently $170 million is likely to reach $1 billion!

This means that all future funding rounds will be conducted at the higher valuation, providing an immediate benefit to all shareholders, especially those who invest now.

Nanofixit Holdings Limited intends to apply for a public offering on a recognized exchange with a much higher valuation before the end of 2022.

Key features of these investments:

Issuer: Nanobond NMM1 Ltd Type: Convertible Bonds

  • Date of issue: November 30, 2021
  • Due date: November 30, 2022
  • Interest rate: 3.5% p.a.
  • Mandatory conversion: All bondholders will convert their bonds into ordinary shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited with full voting and dividend rights at a premium of 20% to the current price or €5.35 per share.
  • Wandlungsdatum: 30. November 2022
  • Minimum investment amount: 1,000 euros Maximum investment: 25,000 euros

Issuer: Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd Type: Convertible Bonds

  • Issue date: December 30, 2021
  • Due date: 30 December 2022
  • Interest rate: 3.5% p.a. Distribution period: Quarterly
  • Mandatory conversion: All bondholders will convert their bonds into common shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited with full voting and dividend rights at a discount of 20% to the future IPO price
  • Conversion date: Up to and including 30 December 2022, subject to the IPO Minimum investment amount: €1,000.
  • Maximum investment: 25,000 euros

Issuer: Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd Type: Convertible bonds

  • Issue date: December 30, 2021
  • Due date: 30 December 2023
  • Interest rate: 5.25% p.a.
  • Frequency of coupon payment: Quarterly
  • Mandatory conversion: All bondholders will convert their bonds into common shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited with full voting and dividend rights at a discount of 20% to the future IPO price
  • Conversion date: Up to and including 30 December 2022, subject to the IPO Minimum investment amount: €1,000.
  • Maximum investment: 25,000 euros

Issuer: Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd Type: Convertible Bonds

  • Issue date: December 30, 2021
  • Due date: 30 December 2023
  • Interest rate: 5.25% p.a.
  • Frequency of coupon payment: Quarterly
  • Mandatory conversion: All bondholders will convert their bonds into common shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited with full voting and dividend rights at a discount of 20% to the future IPO price
  • Conversion date: Up to and including 30 December 2022, subject to the IPO Minimum investment amount: €1,000.
  • Maximum investment: 25,000 euros

Nanofixit Ventures, Inc.

Nanofixit Ventures, Inc. ("NVI") was founded in the Philippines on May 22, 2015. NVI is located in the Subic Bay Free Trade Zone in the Philippines and is therefore entitled to an income tax of 5.0% on adjusted gross income, instead of all local and national taxes. In April 2020, NVI diversified its revenues into disinfectants (aerosol sprays and wipes) and low-cost medical equipment (protective masks, thermometers and gloves) in response to the global pandemic. In July 2020, the Office of the Royal Family of Dubai, through SEED, announced a strategic partnership with NVI to deploy nanotechnology to combat COVID in the UAE and the entire Gulf Cooperation Council.

Your rights are fully protected

For your added protection and for those who wish to invest in line with EU MiFID rules, you may open an account through an EU-regulated investment firm. On this basis, you will open a full brokerage and custody account with the investment firm that complies with EU client identification (KYC) and anti-money laundering (AML) rules.

NMM1:

Your money will be held with the investment firm until you decide to invest in the bonds of Nanobond NMM1 Ltd in order to be entitled to exchange for shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited at €5.35 per share.

NMM2, NMM3 & NMM4:

Your money will be held with the investment firm until you decide to invest in the NMM2/3/4 bonds to be eligible to exchange for shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited at a 20% discount to the IPO price.

Fees and charges

To make this trip as convenient as possible, we took care of all fees and costs. This means that our investors do not pay any brokerage or custody fees to the investment company and there are no additional or hidden fees for your accounts.

New management, stronger board of directors & centralization of global activities

Nanofixit Holdings recently announced the appointment of a new CEO, Andrew Binns, as the company intends to expand its global reach with the launch of a number of innovative new products and in line with the company's decision to seek an IPO on a recognized EU exchange before the end of 2022. Andrew joined the company after a successful nine-year career, having previously worked as a senior manager in subsidiaries of Lloyds Banking Group and Ford Motor Group in the UK.

In addition to Andrew, Dr. Ingo Lange, who will assume the role of CFO, will join the new Executive Board. Born in Switzerland, he previously worked for UBS, Deutsche Bank and BEFC AG. Dr. Lange has more than 20 years of experience in corporate finance and will lead the company with caution in expanding its operations and consolidating previous successes. "Providing timely, reliable data will help us consolidate our subsidiaries and various business units so that we can become a billion-dollar company within the next 3 to 5 years," said Dr. Lange.

Dubai-based PPE and surface protection company has centralized all of its global operations in the business-friendly emirate, with the great support of its original founder, who has decided to give up his operational responsibilities within the company and seek new opportunities.

The corporate tax benefits and the simplification of business processes make this move economically attractive for both Nanofixit's shareholders and customers as the company seeks to expand its global reach. The location in a business-friendly environment with a first-class connection to the rest of the world will bring significant benefits to the company," said new CEO Andrew Binns.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Why can't I invest in Nanofixit Holdings stocks now?

    To make this journey as easy as possible, we accept investors through the mandatory convertible bonds issued by Nanobond NMM1 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd and Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd, with the process handled by an EU investment firm operating in accordance with EU MiFID rules.

    Our first concern is to get our European investors on board in accordance with EU customer knowledge (KYC) and anti-money laundering (AML) regulations.

    The formation of Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd following the formation of Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd was very rapid, and our binding agreements with these companies ensure that we can transfer the shares in a limited number of transactions after which the individual transfers will be made.

  • What does the mandatory conversion of bonds into stocks mean?

    The mandatory conversion of bonds into shares of Nanofixit Holdings means that Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd and Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd will be available by 30. In December 2022 and subject to the submission of an application for an IPO, shares of Nanofixit Holdings will be received at a predetermined discount of 20% to the IPO price and the shares will then be distributed pro rata to all bondholders. Nanobond NMM1 Ltd will receive 935,000 common shares of Nanofixit Holdings at a price of €5.35 per share, which will then be distributed pro rata to all bondholders.

  • Can I request a refund of my invested money if I change my mind?

    This option is not available for NMM1. This means that all bond investors will meet the 3.5% receive interest in the first year and thereafter, after November 30, 2022, receive shares of Nanofixit Holdings. For the NMM2, NMM3 and NMM4 bonds, investors have the option of reclaiming their money at maturity of the bonds, i.e. on 30 December 2022 (NMM2) and 30 December 2023 (NMM3 and NMM4) respectively, if Nanofixit Holdings fails to apply for listing on a recognised EU stock exchange by the end of 2022.

  • What happens if Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd & Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd do not perform the conversion and fail?

    As we have entered into a binding and irrevocable agreement with Nanobond NMM 1 Ltd. for the issuance of shares, we will ensure that all bondholders receive their shares in Nanofixit Holdings; there is therefore practically no risk of default.

    There is no risk of default with respect to the Nanobond NMM 2 Ltd, the Nanobond NMM 3 Ltd and the Nanobond NMM 4 Ltd as the proceeds from the issuance of the Bonds on or before 30.12.2022 will be converted into shares of Nanofixit Holdings Limited, provided that an IPO takes place, at a discount of 20% to the IPO price. Should the issuers be unable to pay out the bond, investors can receive their shares and their names will subsequently be entered in the share register of Nanofixit Holdings Limited.

  • When will Nanofixit Holdings make a new valuation?

    The revaluation of Nanofixit Holdings, which is based on the performance of Nanofixit Ventures Inc., operating in the Philippines, is expected to take place in 2022 before the IPO.

  • Is the next valuation sure to be around $1 billion?

    The valuation estimate of $1 billion is based on Nanofixit Ventures Inc.'s projected revenues and profits over the next 5 years, and we are confident that this will be achieved due to the improving outlook due to the ongoing Covid19 pandemic.

  • How sure are you that Nanofixit Holdings will apply for listing on a recognized exchange by 2022?

    The valuation estimate of $1 billion is based on Nanofixit Ventures Inc.'s projected revenues and profits over the next 5 years, and we are confident that this will be achieved due to the improving outlook due to the ongoing Covid19 pandemic, and we are very confident that Nanofixit Holdings will apply for listing on a recognized exchange well before the end of 2022, but since we are very conservative and very cautious when it comes to making bold statements, we have said that our goal is to quote by the end of that year. For this reason, the bondholders of NMM2, NMM3 and NMM4 retain the right to withdraw their money when the bonds mature.
    i.e. on 30 December 2022 (NMM2) and 30 December (NMM3 and NMM4).

  • What value will Nanofixit Holdings' shares have when listed on the stock exchange?

    The value of the shares will be determined at the time of listing on the basis of Nanofixit Holdings' audited financial statements, their future prospects and prevailing market conditions. We are very confident that the value will be significantly higher than the current value, but due to the regulations, we cannot commit ourselves to a specific price per share.

  • Is there a possibility of exiting this investment after 2022?

    For NMM1, Nanofixit Holdings hereby undertakes to repurchase the shares of all shareholders at a minimum price of €5.35 per share if an investor submits an exit application.

    For NMM2, NMM3 and NMM4, the Board of Directors of Nanofixit Holdings Limited has approved a buyback guarantee for the full amount to be repaid to investors based on the number of bonds purchased multiplied by the face value of each bond.

Contact Us.

Investor Relations Global

Unit 811A, Level 8, Liberty House, Dubai International Financial Centre, UAE
+971 458 53 707

Investor Relations Germany

Überseeallee 10, 20457 Hamburg
+49 40 855 680 22

First Name *

Last Name *

E-mail Address *

Phone Number

Your Messages *

* We don t spam you, we promise. *

date-line